You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gregory Mannarino @marketreport turned me on to Steemit...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @pocketchange, I found out about Steemit when Jeff of @dollarvigilante first started to talk about a few months ago. Not sure when but it sometime back so Steemit was in my mind then. However I did not join until Greg Mannarino started to also talk about it. So here I am now.

Sort:  

Wow... You sure are doing something right... I checked out your Wallet...lol... Way to go... I hope I'm doing that well soon... Thanks for your comment...
@pocketechange

Hi @pocketchange, if you have some spare money (money that you don't need for you daily life and can lose with no problem) then you should invest by buying Steem Power. The increase in steam power is due to buying the SP . I think steem is on the way up, but then who knows, that is why I am willing to invest in Steem Power.

The other thing I see with the increase in Steem Power is the higher reward I am receiving. You do this by using a voting bot. See the link https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-week-in-review-for-apr-22-29, and in there you will see something called steemvoter.

There is also a table at the end of the post which shows the Steem Power required and corresponding number of steemians to follow to vote. Hence more votes mean higher rewards. The bot automates the voting according to the steemians you have set to vote.

I am going to top me steem power by around 50SP so I can increase the number of Steemians to vote for. Currently I am following 25 steemians, and the increase will allow me to vote 50 steemians.

I'm learning every day and check with me from time to as to what I am doing and I will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28