You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View.ly - the new video sharing site on the blockchain with no middlemen. Beware youtube!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I see that viewly is an alpha, so they have a working product! When is their ICO or will they have one? I see potential by linking the viewly coin to some kind of monitization of the income stream from the platform.

Sort:  

On top of the Steem blockchain!

I've tried to find the date on many ICO watch sites but can't find any?? Alpha is a very brave move for such a young ICO pup!

At least they have a working alpha, which is more than I can say for many of these ICO that are out there. With a lot of these ICOs you fly by the seat of your pants, fingers crossed and hope for the best. Something tells me Viewly will be an under the radar kind of thing.

HAHAHA ICO i likehow u tghink! Steem is the ICO! just buy more steem if u anna invest in viewly! haha

Looking for other ICOs opportunity for that pop so I can use the profit to buy even more Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91