You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Cryptocurrencies I invested in and my reasons why.

Hey thanks for sharing your investments. I'm also looking forward to invest into crypto currencies and I probably follow you with bitcoin, ethereum and steem. I also look closely to Ethereum Classic and Siacoin. What are your thoughts on these two? :)
Greetings from Germany

Sort:  

Honestly, I've not done much research in to ethereum classic. I really like the idea of siacoin though! That's another one which is a simple idea but could be one of them platforms which people use on a daily basis in the next few years?

I like your approach and definitely think it's the most important thing that people use the currency on a daily basis. That's why bitcoin is so huge. People use it.
Meh I'm just a little overwhelmed by the supply and various currencies available. I will research a little bit more and then write a blog post about my investment :)
Thanks for the reply

I've followed you, I will keep an eye out for it man! All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31