New Crypto Commentator On The Blockchain: My Introduction

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What's going on everyone!

I have had this Steemit account for a couple of months now, but wasn't sure what I wanted to use it for or the type of content I wanted to create. After a few months of heavily digging into crypto, I have decided that I am going to decument my journey through the cryptoworld.

A little about myself: I heard about Bitcoin a couple of years ago, when the value was a little over 400 hundred USD. My first thought was that Bitcoin was, "Bitcoin is a cryptocurreny huh... I don't even know how to trade FIAT currencies, how am I supposed to understand this?". I am now kicking myself every day for having that mindset haha.

Back then, I was doing minor day trading through penny stocks. Things didn't necessarily work out for me there.

Few years go by, i'm now hearing about cryptocurrencies and bitcoin again, and decide to take a stab at what it is. Over time, I youtube'd and google'd until the night was morning and I hadn't got any sleep.

Ever since, I have been digging deeper and deeper into the cryptocurrency world, and now I feel confident enough to inform others about it.

This is my first YouTube video, give it a look if you like! Thanks for taking a look at my introduction, & have a great day.

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27