You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #1 Financial Goal for 2018: A Diversified Portfolio!

Like you I'm entirely in crypto and was hoping to diversify into other investments this year. My biggest hurdle is that I don't know much about the stock market, or investments in general, and just figuring out where to start looking and what to start reading is daunting.

I hope you make a few videos on your journey learning about the stock market or other investment means (even if it would be different depending on the country) so we can help out or learn along with you.

Sort:  

Will do! Would highly recommend reading "The Intelligent Investor" if you haven't already :)

Anyone we help the poor also is very poor by voting, please give us vote thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19