You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto, Blockchains and Social Media. Dealing With The Devil For A Little Publicity

Check out LoMoStar. It's a Chinese based social media blockchain and they're mainly promoting Chinese coins like CFUN and MGD. They have lofty goals but it might just be social control on an even more sinister level. http://www.lomostar.com/index.html

Sort:  

Ill definitely do the research on it. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to read and reply to my post. I love hearing other peoples perspectives about topics i find important. I find it helps me think outside the box in areas id never consider. thank you for your time and suggestions mantishands. Greatly appreciated and respected. God Bless my friend

Certainly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35