Coin sale in progress!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So with all the red we are seeing of late, this is a great opportunity to get into some coins and turn a quick profit as the market comes back. Below are some of my picks:

Vibe:

This is an interesting project to me. They are creating a content platform that centers around virtual reality and augmented reality. They recently did their first broadcast in virtual reality that was available to watch on the Oculus Rift along with web and mobile. Moving forward, content creators and viewers will be able to share and watch content using the Vibe coin as payment. It recently also started trading on Binance and hit around 12000 Satoshi prior to the dip that started last weekend. Currently it is at 9000 Satoshi but I believe as the market recovers over the next few weeks it will easily go back up to its previous 12000.

TRX:

Tron is one of those funny projects, people either love it or hate it. They saw highs earlier in the month of around 1500 Satoshi but are currently sitting at around 600 Satoshi. This is probably compounded by the market dip and also their failure to release their Tron Dogs game on time. Tron Dogs was supposed to release in English, Korean, and Japanese on Monday however due to some technical issues with their website it has been delayed by a few days. This game is interesting because it will give people a nice way to generate steady TRX by owning an in game store catering to players who enjoy collecting, breeding, and trading virtual pets (this is really big in Asian game markets). The game is already released in Chinese and seems to be doing quite well from reports that I have seen although it still has some features that need to be added which we should see over the coming weeks. Once the game releases with the new languages along with the coin burn they are going to be doing towards the end of Q1 I would expect this price to jump back up very quickly.

WTC:

Waltenchain is another coin that I have recently posted about and interestingly enough, a few days following my post, we saw this coin go against the rest of the market and make a break to test 30k Satoshi. Currently it seems to be consolidating around 28k but I would expect another test of 30k very soon. Looking at the order book there is a huge sell wall at the 30k point. Again this is expected as a lot of people will want to cash in on their gains. Once this wall is broken though we could see some action and a push for 40k.

There are plenty of other coins that are low right now as well. Use this time to pick some up and strengthen your positions on coins that you are holding. The market will come back and mid Feb we will all be swimming in a sea of green again!

NOTE: I am not a financial advisor and this is just my opinion. Before making any investment please make sure you do your research and fully understand what you are investing in!

Sort:  

I was about to invest into TRX few weeks ago when i found the value going down and no big up/down movements over some period of time. So my thoughts and expectations into this coin decreased over time. Maybe i will think about it again later.

It has done well for me on short term trades, one of my largest scalps was 12% on this one. I think its a steal at 630 satoshi right now.

Good work on this, you using Trading View? Walton Chain is about as certain as Death and Taxes, TRON I believe is being manipulated down the way NEO was for so long. VIB looks interesting, I will take a small position based on your TA, thanks.

Thanks man! I agree, I think Tron is way under valued. Weather you believe in the coin or not, its still got great gains potential at its current price.

Oh, and yes, I use Trading View usually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68