LocalCoinSwap: Easy Public Access to Crypto Currencies.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


In this report I interview Tom Underwood, CFO of LocalCoinSwap. LocalCoinSwap will be a community-owned P2P exchange which will distribute 100% of its profits to token holders.

Tom and I talk about how the LocalCoinSwap project is evolving and how people can get involved in the exchange via the crowd sale. The LocalCoinSwap token, Cryptoshares, is also available via the Coinomi app and the ICO proper will start on April 15th, 2018. At present the pre sale is taking place and ends at the end of March.

We also cover the overall crypto currency market and what we think the future holds for the sector.

LocalCoinSwap: https://www.localcoinswap.com/
White Paper: https://www.localcoinswap.com/LocalCoinSwap_whitepaper_v1.0.pdf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really great information was good for choosing you are a successful person providing us with the best information you have done
DQmXxysfRRa9YDTBCCiRwaoo7BFcNxG5aT4QcUK5q3MHZgK_1680x8400.jpg

Great update market.
I like it this crypto currency
I appreciate your post......

This great information I appreciate your crytocurrency news thanks for sharing this market carry on..

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your post.

Very nice crypto currency, I like it.
I appreciate your post
Thanks for sharing.....

Good content.
I like your every post. thanks for sharing this news.best of luck

Great post.
Thanks for Share update news.

Good information.
I appreciate your cryptocurrency news.
I like dtube channel

woww really good news for cryptocurrency & Blockchain

Thanks for sharing crptocurrency
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68