You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect scam + what with CryptoNick, Trevon James?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I found this video on YouTube and immediately wondered if you were on Steemit, I was happy to see the link and am now following you here! I know you had to deal with a lot of ugly drama for your video trying to warn people awhile ago that that Bitconnect with a scam, and I have serious respect for you trying to stick to it and telling it like it is. This is a crappy situation for so many reasons. I tend to watch videos from Trevon, CryptoNick, Sunny Decree, you, a bunch of others, in order to get a wide range of opinions and understand what a lot of the bigger names in the blogging and vlogging space are telling their viewers, and I wanted to let you know that I appreciate your perspectives and enjoy watching your videos. Thanks for doing what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56