You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MYCOINTAINER Platform | Review | How to use?

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

Yesterday I was robbed in I sow it…
Yesterday I was robbed in I sow it withdraw notifications I've sent reply it's not me the support doesn't care !!!!
the hacker hack them log in to my acc do himself 2FA and stole my funds i was log in done it cancel but they still done it i think there scamers usually i wait 24hrs for withdraw now for 30 min
1.Resset 2FA I'm going to do it myself I still have funds I would like to withdraw to a safer place please respond immediately.

  1. Give me information from what ip country is made it the change of 2FA and the withdraw. It's my right to know who stoled my tokens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54