I'm getting into cryptossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

https_%2F%2Fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fuploads%2Fcard%2Fimage%2F528852%2F27acfbf5-4b8e-400a-8ac8-96f4f7c4a767.jpg
Interesting times!!!

Like I said in my first post here the world is changing! No point complaining about it anymore! Cryptocurrencies are on everyone's minds. Particularly Bitcoin and its meteoric rise! So many people are still unaware of the opportunity right in front of us! This shows the searches for cryptocurrencies over the past few months and look at that rise
DeepinScreenshot_select-area_20171124150859.png

I'm particularly interested in cryptocurrencies because:

  1. The technology!
    Peer to peer transfers is amazing. I'm someone who knows all too well about the paperwork a simple bank transfer. Frankly, its a hassle. I've seen people transfer thousands of dollars in Bitcoin like they're topping up their phones balance. Its crazy! Forget the speed, coins like Ethereum have amazing uses. Who better than to explain this than its founder:

Not forgetting our very own Steemit! Lots of love for this platform! So much potential!

  1. The enterprise opportunity
    Estimates show that cryptocurrencies will create more millionaires than any other technology the world has seen. Clearly, anyone willing to would profit seeing they're so many opportunities to gain with cryptocurrencies.
    Look at this kid!

I'm going to get into the crypto space! I don't know how but I would love to trade imaginary money :')
If you have any tips please do share them! As I'll be sharing my crypto journey with you guys!
Feeling generous? My wallet addresses are below!

Have a great day guys!

Bitcoin
13bdXFnb8DEJyCYMfwHc4BBXg9rKYDVd2K

Ethereum
0x053c2433d07b95d64c8421c24361fca820e9a1a7

Litecoin
LaFGNsWowLdvKdvzq91EjVWXdPEqm59ZjU

Youtube videos by BuzzFeed and Techcrunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72