📈 💵 Diversification and Goals! 📉 💰

steemit_crypto02.png

📈 💵 Diversification and Goals! 📉 💰

steemit_crypto00.png

As you can see above how I have diversified my holdings and I would love to hear from everyone and if you can share what you are doing and what type of investor you are. Are you just HODLing or are you trading?

I wouldn't say I trade, but I do hold off buying more when we are at peaks and I have different levels that I buy at.

steemit_chart00.png
I use Coinigy for charting & trading, if your interested in the service please use the following referral link

https://www.coinigy.com/?r=dbb1db33

I tend to do the opposite. When everyone is panicking, that's when I will most likely buy and when everyone is over joyed that we are heading to the moon. I might take some off the top and lock in some profit.

As for Diversification, I need to get a little more of the smaller market cap cryptos.

I would love to know your thoughts!

steemit_banner.png

Sort:  

I just started investing so only hold some Bitcoin, litecoin and dogecoin. I tend to exchange between the three when I think one goes up in value and vise versa. Drawback is I have fees to deal with and I'm not always on the right side.

What exchange do you use?

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 11.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @making-mist. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54