$1.00 BitSend (BSD) Soon! It's A Race To Success With Cryptocurrency!steemCreated with Sketch.


So I decided to invest a little into BitSend(BSD) and I think it will take off past $1.00 USD.

BSD performance over the last year

I know I'm not an expert but...

      I think that BSD has the potential to earn me a lot of money regardless of it's practicality or usefulness. Ultimately, hype is all I need as an initial investor to get a decent ROI. I believe that once Bitsend hits a dollar, we might see a large influx of investors into the relatively unnoticed BitSend market. This influx will obviously lead to a price jump, but whether we see the price drop soon after depends on how confident the BSD holders are.

On the other hand...

      Although many people will still invest in BitSend, it's not really a unique cryptocurrency. Therefore, BSD's growth overtime will be hindered by a lack of genuine interest. This is why BitSend is perfect for short term holders.


Again...I'm NOT an expert!

      My knowledge of BitSend and cryptocurrency in general is limited. So everything written above is coming from a novice perspective. Do NOT attempt to cite my words as precedent to investments in Bitsend or any other cryptocurrency you may come across. If you are an expert or just knowledgeable in BitSend, please leave a comment below detailing why you disagree or agree with my views on the profitability of BitSend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @makanathegreat! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @makanathegreat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57