Get 68 IOStokens ($6) per friend you refer on Twitter ! Airdrops are the best

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

To get started on this wonderful platform, I think I have a pretty good article that can improve slightly your weekend !

I've found the easiest way to get some tokens for free and it's happening on Twitter with IOStokens's airdrop.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/iostoken/

WHAT'S THE REWARD ?

Precisely 68 IOStokens per friend that likes their Twitter page and tweet about the airdrop. Right now, it's a $6 gift (9 cents/u).

WHAT DO YOU NEED ?

  • a mobile phone

  • an account on Twitter

  • a friend (a stranger could make it too)

Just follow the link below and you'll be able to make it in a few minutes : https://t.iost.io/?c=Qr1AFoUi
(mobile only link)

Wishing you good luck in the process,

See you very soon !

P.S My telegram username for issues with the airdrop or other proposals : magicinvesting

Sort:  
Loading...

Sounds fun!! Trying it now :)

I've added my telegram to the article if you have any issue !

works well!!! awaiting some IOST !!! to the moon!!

hahaha you're the best !! I agree let's take all cryptos to the moon :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73