Staking on Pi CROC

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi guys,

Have been flat line for a bit...
But what is going on and what could we do to make ourselves perhaps rich. If not by utilizing those small tiny computers that are more clever than most of the people around us :)

I've kept on staking on that tiny computers all the way down the market went. Just to share some info and perhaps get some feedback.

I run one OrangePi Zero, that is the 512M version (10$). Works as Pi-Hole DNS filter and DHCP server behind my Fritzbox router and it just has enough memory and power left to also stake IFLT without going into swap. Perfect setup.
()

But I have a lot of IFLT, may not work so nicely for you as it does for me :).

Second option, my second Orange Pi PC. That is the bigger version with 1GB RAM, still only 15$ or so. This one runs full time to produce my little unknown favorite CrocodileCash (CROC). Nobody knows that coin but it's staking like a beach. Fantastic.

20180727_004739.jpg ![20180727_010333.jpg]

That one on the Pi and besides that it manages my 2 old Gridseeds connected through USB. They mine some useless shit, right now BGP. I don't know why, could also just switch them off :).

Staking (PoS, Proof of Stake) on Microcomputer Pis.

Hey, tell me some of your experience with and on the Pi, and what could and would make sense to mine.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82