You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate green days in the crypto market FREE STEEM !!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Got a bit shocked when I found out that you are fresh at steemit. You have a lot of knowledge about how the platform works liked your idea of ​​"(not who they follow but who follows them!)." Am following you now! and looking forward to the article being published :D (now you have to write it hahah) but I have sent you the prize for this competition you deserves it since you really respond well. keep on doing what you have done soo far and you're going to succeed here at steemit i know it PS sent you a small bonus so you get more power around here!

Sort:  

Very very very cool @madarauchiha! You just gave my account value a 500% boost! Hahaha! Thanks a lot!!!

Also thanks for your compliments on my level of knowledge. I guess I am a bit of a fast learner hey? ;-)
But it is completely true, I'm a brand new steemit user and I do NOT own other steemit accounts.

Will write that article (and more! I like to write in-depth content, food for brains). I was already following you, and thanks for following me too from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45