What is Happening to Tron? When Will it Stop Falling?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "What is Happening to Tron? When Will it Stop Falling?" By Altcoin Buzz

Sort:  

I've never seen so much market manipulation... it's a day trader's dream honestly... sadly I've been holding it haha

Ya i did the same but finally dumped it yesterday at .09 cents. I had got in at .03 cents so I was still in profits but we were up pretty high for a moment. If tron drops back to .03 cents I will purchase some more.

I purchased at a high like an idiot... around 0.12
I also did the same for COSS coin which has gone down like 40% (90% of my port folio in one coin)
i was hoping for some BNB and KCS going on.
I made about x10 BNB and x8 on KCS and around x80 altogether (cus i went all in on both of them)

The dumbest mistake I did was with vibe. When they posted it on binance got in super high and lost $1,000. Crazy part is I knew better not to do it but still ended up doin it. Greed hurts. Thankfully NEO has been pulling the slack in my portfolio this past couple days.

i know what you mean... i started with 3k 4 months ago and i was really close to 250k but now i'm back to around 140k...
I knew i shouldn't but greed just takes over haha

Yeah totally. I started with a cpl grand a couple months ago and Im doin ok for myself in good profits but currently 15gs down from where I peaked.
The growth in December and the first week of January was crazy. I didn’t expect it to sustain that rate but I believe 2018 should be real nice to us. Hopefully we could say we made millions from a couple grand like many that got in before us.

Yeah I know someone who put in 3g and made 80 million in about 4 years haha

Everyone keep an eye out for tron though. If it drops down to .03 cents or lower that would be a great spot to get back in.

Why I think Tron can pump real good again is...

For one its the cheapest coin on Binance, one of the most popular exchanges out there right now and I feel like all there cheaper coins are consistently going up. A month ago there was over 5 coins still at a penny on Binance but currently Tron is the cheapest listed coin on Binance.

And second when everyone sells untill there are no more sellers left and were left with only buyers and holders we should see some nice gains.

Im no pro of course but just a little something that I learned in this past couple months.

I got in tron at a 2 cents sold at around 6 cents and got back in at 3 cents for this last ride and ended up selling at 9 cents. I should of pulled the trigger sold at .29 cents but oh well im not ganna cry about it just learn from my mistakes. I used my tron profits to buy some steem and eos.

Think it will test the high 0,06's as support the next day or two and then start to find momentum again. There should be a support level in that range from previous breakout. A bit similiar to Cardano's price pattern two weeks ago. Just my humble opinion.

thats what im hoping for

It already started finding support at the high 0,06's yesterday. Think that 0,06's is a good rebuy for a short term hold. Sell in high 0,09's when it goes to test 0,1. Could also hold until it tests 0,3 again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56