What Is Dash? - for Beginners

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

dash.jpg

Dash (DASH) is an open-ended, privacy-centered digital currency with instant transactions.
It allows you to keep your finances private as you make transactions without waiting times, like cash. Dash is a technology leader in the digital currency space, at a rapid pace in establishing new innovations. The Dash developers have delivered a number of " Firsts ", such as the first privacy-centered transaction system, the first activates almost instant payments, the first to enable user governance, the first to create a sustainable self-financing model, and many others.

Sort:  

I just stumble on your post today, very good posts. I should have found this days ago. Upvoted and following your posts.

You intrigued me. I'll start right away looking for more information about Dash. Good work!

I'm glad I could help :)

I've been thinking of getting some dash? Bought some Etherium and bitcoin, and litecoin, seems like lately bitcoin has taken the stage.
Going to hold on to what I got and maybe dip into some dash also.
Bought some civic the other day just cause I saw it going higher. I have a Jaxx wallet that has quite a few coins you can put into it.
One being block chain coin, not sure why they put that and not NEO?

Perfect thanks for the explanation. I have been seeing people talk about it on twitter from time to time but haven't done research for it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51