My first Crypto Dashboard App in Shiny R running on the Rasberry Pi 3

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sneak Peek

This is a little sneak peek of my CRYPTODASH. I've made it in Shiny R and running on the Raspberry Pi 3 at my home network :)

Dashboard (default page)

Simple page with standard crypto charts with:

  • Candlesticks open/close price + low/high price
  • Close price
  • Bollinger Bands (more on wiki)
  • Moving Avarage with possibility to change period on the left sidebar

You can add as many symbols as you like :)

TOP100

It is top 100 from the CoinMarketCap API with:

  • Rank
  • Name
  • Symbol
  • Market Cap
  • Price
  • Circulating Supply
  • Volume 24h
  • %1h change
  • %24h change
  • %7d change

Other

ATH and ARBITRAGE tabs are my secret, but you should guess what I'm counting there:

  • % and $ from ATH
  • $$$$$ from arbitrage ;)

Question

Would you like to see how to do it? Do you want to see the code? :)

Best Wishes,
MH

Sort:  

Hey man this amazing
How is the code look like?

Thx for the good words! I will describe the code in the next post if you are interested :)

Holy shit I love your project. Is this project / code private? I'm really interested to check it out if it's available somewhere public.

I’ll back to the code in my next post. Stay tuned ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28