You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think Cryptocurrencies Are Here To Stay & Will Increase In Value!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yes, I'm of the same opinion. The cat's out of the bag now and you can't put it back in. There's enough mainstream attention and early adoption by Wall St.

But the market is still relatively tiny. The real Wall St. money hasn't arrived, and as the market is small, the volatility is high - and can still be affected by whales.

Once $billions turns to $trillions many whales will lose their power in the market and, after big increases in value the markets will become less volatile.

But it's early adopters who'll profit the most from this. Some real wealth has/is being made right now, and it's in the volatility where money can quickly be made and lost. I just wish I had jumped into crypto early, and indeed on STEEM much earlier too (although I'm glad to be getting in now, because the value of STEEM will rise a LOT over the next 24 to 48 months, and I'll be in for all I can afford.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65