Sort:  

I'm not sure that it will go over 10 very soon. At the moment there are so many altcoins gaining traction that not all can be pumped up at the same time. I do expect it to get there eventually though. And I'm saying that even though I myself have not invested in it

Over 10 Cents.

Oh my.. I totally misinterpreted that one. My apologies @lynx. 10 cents should be totally reachable sometime soon. How many do you have in your possession at this given time? Hoping to make a good profit?

That hype was real... for now I think maybe a window to buy sometime soon.

I think that Digibyte is the most undervalued at the moment, do you see something more undervalued?

In the cheap alt space, I think burst can make some good gains. A window for buy will open there also, now it's going down. I like the fact it's not wasting a ton of electricity, the team is just weak on the marketing side..the rest checked out for me.

It's what we all want! I hope that steem exceeds 10 and that digibyte also exceeds 10. I think we would all be very happy if that happens. Very funny the photo Thanks for sharing!

Think you're gonna need that "little friend" to get price moving back in the other direction!

Maybe I should bring my "little friend" too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50