Changed About Me To - Anonymous Millionaire. Let's Get This Straight Away

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I deserve more upvotes and more attention.

I recommended to invest in steemit when it was 13 cents, now it's going to 10$, if you would put 1300$ that time you would had over 20k.

I am there only 2 months that's how fast cryptocurrencies growing, it's not like putting your money in stocks and then dying never seen a great profit.

But that is not just it, i started to talk about LBRY when it was 3 cents now it's going to 1$

Dash when it was below 100$ and now it's going to 1000$

Bitshares when it was 7 cents, now it's going to 1$

Nxt when it was 8 cents and now it's going to 1$

And now i am investing in Digibyte it's going to 1$

How do i make profit?

Most at the time i hold at least a couple months.

I choose at least 3 projects to invest at a time.

And i am always profitable, if one have issues others blooming.

Why i am profitable?

I am at the right time, i don't know anything where you can get such return for investing, i invest not just because i know that i can make allot of money but i know that cryptos are changing fiat, it means that everything right now is undervalued.

Why i don't reveal my identity?

I am protecting myself, i don't want to get into problems if someone will decide that they don't like what i write because i am interested in allot of topics.

There's nothing to hide, but there's a right to privacy also.

Even if i make thousands i am practical person, i want to get at least 1$ per post on Steemit and slowly start earning more.

You you can identify that i am real by my actions.

@lynx

Sort:  

Love it thank you. Appreciate you saying you deserve more upvotes! because you do!

Good strategy to find undervalued coins and sit on them for a bit.

I'm pursuing same strategy, and so far have seen good returns on ETH, XMR, AMP and especially SC.

I was considering BTS about a month ago, but didn't pull the trigger. Really missed out on that one, and to a lesser extent POT.

Cool! I followed you :)

Yea I hear you man, I'm have the same issue. But I'll upvote you and hope you do the same 😎

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!! https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how

Wow! It was such a motivating life story!
I have upvoted your post! Can you upvote my new post? Thanks

Up voted and resteemed lets see if this one will get to $1.

Thanks allot!

Keep posting, only way..

Undervalued is right! Now is a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52