$SALT salt analysis live or dead?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey guys, this is the chart for today
(click right of mouse could see the option to see the charts in full size)
salt analysis.png

resteem.gif
Have a good trade
Every trade should have a bearish side use your stop loss.
Investment is on your own responsibility.
Learn about chart and judge my words by yourself.

follow me here
my Twitter


posted on @timm

Sort:  

Salt and nexo both are useless and both token target is same.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know much on salt but I did watched nexo pumped by some group lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

When nexo get pumped?

Posted using Partiko Android

From the first time it was listed on idex pumed a few days or weeks

Posted using Partiko iOS

He was also recommend people etn when it was 25 cents . Now you can see etn price. He said everyone hold long term like 1 year or 2 year. He is just a crazy and mantel patient seriously.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you hold such a long term it may be pumped by a bull market, then all the coins will do so tho...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nexo is 6 cents now . I bought per nexo token 30 cents. For example if I wait for bull run how much will increase? No idea maybe old same price or much low. No idea . Where is the profit! He made everyone fool

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah,that's true

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I remember when nexo was 30 cents a youtube his name is sumeet who is running moneygruu youtube he made a video to buy nexo . So I bought 1k usd nexo that time. Now you can see the nexo price. He is the biggest mother yucker I have ever seen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80