$BTC well...let me show you the bull count

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey guys, this is the chart for today
(click right of mouse could see the option to see the charts in full size)
btc analysis(bulish).png

btc 4h analysis.png

resteem.gif
Have a good trade
Every trade should have a bearish side use your stop loss.
Investment is on your own responsibility.
Learn about chart and judge my words by yourself.

follow me here
my Twitter


posted on @timm

Sort:  

You have a high between i and ii. Wouldn't that put i on that high and thus move iv a bit higher?

we need a ABC correction after wave one , if we put wave one on that high,where could be a ABC? and on 4h chart we could see this wave one structure, what would be the detail count if label that high as wave one?this is my detail count,I'd like to see yours if you have another count :)下载 (3).png

wow,it was my fault to ignore that subwaves ,that was not a end of wave ⅲ
下载 (4).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53