Sort:  

And I had the same question. Should I keep Stellar or convert it to another coin. Asked on different Discord servers, yet didn't get a good answer. In the meantime all cryptocurrencies are losing value.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think those answers were given even though they did not receive those xlm. I have been checking all the prices all these while and the one that has performed better is lite coin. For me, I choose the first top ten cryptos to be safe because of the bigger market caps. If you need the cash, just cash it out or else just keep it for emergency. That's only an opinion. Anyways, I saw ur message I. Discord a week ago about your reputation and checked out your blog. Good articles you write. It's quite on the region where you got guts of steel to write something of your opinion which is something great to read. Nice to meet you BTW, I am Luuee which is pronounced some thing like Louie

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43