So I doubled my original investment

Today I doubled my investment I put a thousand in tutran as of right now I'm up about 1200 I saw the writing on the wall when this one first got launched add a little research. According to the company’s website, Tron’s platform allows users to “freely publish, store and own data, and in the decentralized autonomous form.” It also “decides the distribution, subscription and push of contents and enables content creators by releasing, circulating and dealing with digital assets, thus forming a decentralized content entertainment ecosystem.” now this company is based out of South Korea and I think there's a market over there for this and that's why I put my money into it now weather holds I don't know but I took it out of all my other investments into it and that's when it was at $0.04 another one that I think is actually going to turn into something is po.et. I like going with the ones to where I can actually build up my worth. And po.et is a company that helps out Arthur and Poets and audiobooks and I believe that there's a big Market in that not too many people know about it so it might be worth investing into as well because it's pretty inexpensive at the moment only about $0.09. Anyways I'm an amateur at this I just kind of go with what I believe I do research and that's pretty much went to stand if you guys have any comments please feel free to leave them. Follow me if you want I do videos sometimes and I do a lot of dog grooming so you like dogs and cats you'll see a lot of that. trx.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53