You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Decentralized Exchange Showdown: Where To Put Your Cryptos For Safe, Headache-Free Trading & Storage...?

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I enjoyed that video as well. Because I run a company supporting 2k+ merchants, and I've been into crypto for three and a half years trying to get them onboard, I get how myopic our views on crypto adoption can be. Most people, unfortunately, don't care at all. I think the USD peg is brilliant and will certainly help, but I've been discouraged over the years trying to facilitate mass adoption. Hopefully Steemit can help with that too. Ultimately, for new people to join up, they need to exchange USD for crypto or they need to build the entire supply chain in crypto (vendors, employees, customers all demanding payment in crypto). That requires stability and trust. I hope posts like this can help people find more trustworthy, decentralized solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37