You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING @SMARTBOT: SMARTCASH TIPBOT FOR STEEMIT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks again for sending me some smartcash. I'm certainly interested in the project. Any chance I can get .1 more so I can try out the staking rewards? Seems the fee to transfer is 0.01 and so I'll have less than the required 1k to stake. If I have time, I may do a write up on this coin. Seems quite interesting.

Sort:  

@smartbot tip @lukestokes 1

There you go! And no worries. :] Did you sign up through the web wallet? Or did you download all the blocks?

Tipped @lukestokes 1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.021 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw SbyFtBUFzBu1a2apH626cnbCobvDWiNqgF

@lukestokes: 0.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SbyFtBUFzBu1a2apH626cnbCobvDWiNqgF. You have been charged 0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 65fe877999ed985a19e6a970b68761e3b8192d87ae6c0f16317a89779c904e40 is now completed.

Oh cool, thanks! Yeah, I've got the web wallet going right now. I was going to do a little more research before installing the client. Does the web wallet also reward staking based on the 25th of the month? This project seems a bit under the radar as it's not on many exchanges yet. The staking rewards seem quite high based on the calculator I saw. Would you say it's flying somewhat under the radar right now in accumulation phase? It's a fork of zcoin, yes? I'm just beginning my research, so I will probably find these answers as I dig in.

Thanks again for introducing it to me. That was very generous of you.

How'd you get involved with the project? Did you write the bot yourself?

Yeah but you need to wait for the next month. This month is for those holding since 26th of the previous month 07:00 UTC. The 24 hours period from 25th 07:00 UTC until 26th 07:00 UTC is the grace period where you can make withdrawals before the next snapshot! It's pretty new and I'm not sure why bittrex hasn't added it yet. It's a fork from zcoin and it uses SHA-3 algorithm. I'm very positive because 80% of the block rewards are dedicated to funding the project from support to development and advertisement! So there's plenty of coins to fund the project. I got involved casually about two months ago. This is the third tipbot I developed. First one was for slack. Then Twitter and now STEEM! :P

Everyone can get involved! The team is growing every day and anyone with any idea can submit a proposal and if the proposal is accepted, funds will be allocated to it and it will go through. You can check the current proposals on the website :]

No worries and I think for some strange reason, your previous command didn't go through. You may wanna try again?

Yeah, I noticed the worker pool concept, and it reminded me of BitShares. Very interesting stuff. I might have to pick some of this up. Thanks for explaining the staking dates and how that works. Makes sense.

No worries. My pleasure :]

All the best with your research. Feel free to join the slack community! That's where the support guys are and will be happy to answer any question you may have :]

I'm already there as of about 20 minutes ago, thanks. :)

The rewards are going to quickly shrink in my opinion. First month it was a crazy 400% and I wasn't even a part of it! Then it went down to appx 38% and now it's appx 24%! It will probably go down to 3-5% within the next few months in my opinion as the difficulty level rises and more funds will become eligible!

Okay, I looked into it enough to think there might be something here worth looking at. I bought some more to keep an eye on the project. Thanks again for getting me interested in it.

Not a problem :]

Where did you buy from? I'm guessing cryptopia? I bought about 100K when it was $0.012 USD and I'm pretty happy because not only the price is up but I also got 38% in smart rewards and ended up joining the hive team and building 3 tipbots :P

Yep, cryptopia. I hadn't used that one before. Great job on the tipbots. I see there's a proposal for a steemit banner campaign as well. That might get interesting around here with the bot. Based on the website, the explorer, the web wallet, your bots... seems like a pretty mature project. Pretty cool.

Awesome! Me too. I joined cryptopia only for SmartCash. And thanks! Looking forward to more bots and apps! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09