You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of a Desert Dude #2: Cryptocurrency Thoughts & Updates

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Excellent overview, Kevin. I'm sad I sold my Agoras tokens. I was bag holding them forever because it seemed like a really interesting project to me as well, but eventually I cut my losses and sold and of course it went up after that. Maybe I'll give it a second look eventually. A while back I took my IOTA gains and bought some Nano at around $1.60. That was one of my best trades of the year. :) I fully agree about stacking EOS whenever you can. I'm also starting to think STEEM may have some big players interested in SMTs due to tweets like this.

Sort:  

certainassets nerdprince tweeted @ 01 Feb 2018 - 03:58 UTC

If I were to name the big companies reaching out about SMTs you would scream out loud :shrug: 🙂

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

A while back I took my IOTA gains and bought some Nano at around $1.60.

Oh that's an amazing move! As for Agoras, I gotta say that I've developed some confidence on it through some trusted accounts on Steem like @trafalgar and @dana-edwards. Wish I understand more about it enough to write about it someday :)

Btw, what do you think about creating an app (or ui/ux) prototyping community on Steem?

Yeah, Dana introduced me to it also. I wish I would have stuck with it.

As for prototyping, yeah! Sounds interesting. Lots of projects in the space need better UI/UX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75