Bold Ethereum Price Prediction For Next 24 Hours!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Just A Newbie Trying To Read Some Charts:

I'm fairly new to the science of chart analysis, and thought I would give a bold prediction after doing research on ETH lately and with minimal knowledge (I'm such a newbie I know!).

And Here's My Prediction Tomorrow:

I've mapped out the points of support and believe that it lies at $221 and resistance at $229, which could lead to a possible bounce to the $240's-50's soon. Hopefully we see some continued action from China & S. Korea as new trading exchanges are ensuing trading with Ether in the last 24 hours. Excited for the outcome!

Overwhelming chance I am completely wrong...

#SteemOn

ETH Prediction Chart.PNG

Sort:  

Nicely done sir and this fellow noob says, I agree. I am hopeful for an even more parabolic shift to $275, but my strategy here is just putting that number out into the world with all the positivity I can backing it. Here is hoping we are both right. Wha tare you using to create this chart might I ask? Upvoted!

Thanks! It's called cryptocompare.com

Thank you, much appreciated!

put out a higher number out there into the universe you are aiming to low! hahaha

Hahaha. Your right. $3000, $3000, $3000... for now. :)
Followed. Feel free to follow back.

Good post man. VERY likely for ETH to hit $250 shortly.

Nice analysis...Upvoted

Anyone what the webbot was predicting for the ETH price at the end of the year?

I'm looking for a move up as well, it's in a sideways pattern now, coiling up like a spring.

Ethereum hasn't even begun to hit the high's its going to. Just my opinion.

Solid post. Same thoughts here. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To check Ethereum Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64