You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXODUS Wallet Upgrades In This Week! - Some more good ones folks!! DECRED token added, Bugfixes. Exchange Features tweaked. Details below.

I downloaded Exodus today for the Litecoin I purchased! You are completely right that it's art thats holding your crypto!

I love how easy it is to navigate and exchange!

Sort:  

L+D -- have a good weekend coming up!

We will! You as well!

We just bought some ETH, LTC, BAT!

We also just bought some SC to learn Bittrex's platform a little!

I have really liked your comments. I get to learn a little and laugh at times too, with you guys.

I like you. Whoever is typing there LOL

I have gotten nearly all my money off of Poloniex, my $500 SBD is still missing, but you can see it in my wallet that it was sent a week ago!!!

Thanks Barry! We enjoy talking to you!

We always seem to learn a little about Steemit or something Crypto talking to you! Heck one of us (won't say who ;) ) even got some grammar lessons!

I don't think we will be using Poloniex in our near future!!

Oh! Forgot to tell you, We managed to try to transfer 4.161 SBD to a STEEM wallet on bittrex! LOL Lesson learned! Good thing It wasn't a high amount!

You guys are newer to this, you are doing right things by learning, asking, starting small but finally taking leaps.

Did you guys literally just get your first crypto the last few / week or so????

Our first crypto other than anything on Steemit was the LTC I bought 2 days ago!

Look up @aunt-deb on here, tell her I sent ya, you guys will like her, she is nice.

I helped her get set up on here too with wallets and start trading etc.

If you search my user name here + crypto coach etc you will see something she wrote a few mths back.

Hopping offline now, nite friends.

Goodnight! I'll give her a search!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48