You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: The Killer App: Engineering the Properties of Money. (29 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

Great post! I wish my upvote was worth more than $0.02 so you could get a better payout :P

Sort:  

Hahah!

That is nice of you to say all round.

I remember saying that when I was a baby minnow for mths on here too, I appreciate that.

I still feel that way some days too!!!!

Followed.

I've noticed some of your comments on here, keep up the good work and I will UV your comments here too, but my vote power is drained. LOL

Thanks for following me! It means a lot to me that you did! You're giving more motivation to keep swimming! :)

Shoot, I know how you feel.

You are doing a nice job on here, I certainly have noticed and so have others, I think as we grow it is our responsibility to help others.

I know some of the whales here look and feel this way to help people daily too, and I have always tried to do my part to help new people regularly, as I can.

Make sure you follow @sykochica!

When I was new, they helped me a ton, and were a good friend - she is still helping daily and putting out good stuff to help too.

#Steemit101 or Steemit 101 --- those things were my tags / phrases for things I put out to help also.

It feels good to be noticed in this ocean! When I become the next whale swimming next to you guys I will be sure to remember the time as a minnow and help them as much as I can!

I will definitly follow @sykichica!

Thanks again haha! :)

spelling -- check what I typed, or you will never find her LOL--- @sykochica

I am no whale!

I always promised to help people, along the way, just keeping my word.

You guys have a good week, I am never sure if it is Lucy or Dan

(:

ahaha, my bad!

You're a whale to us!

Thats a secret that you will have to figure out yourself;) We have very different writing styles!

You have a great week too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79