You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am not investing in Antshare/NEO

I suppose it is easier to make a snotty response than to actually craft an informed and educated reply.

What's wrong with his assessment? Why don't you enlighten us? I am not a coder but have been following the blockchain for many years. Investing a bunch of money in cryptos many months ago does not make you a genius. Many of us did it. You could have invested in dogecoin and become a millionaire. I encourage you to think about that.

When a country wants to effectively ban all of these tools except the one (or few) they believe they can control, that should make people pause. You should probably do a bit a homework about what the mission of blockchain is. My view is that it is about making sure greedy a$$holes keep their hands out of our honey pots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18