You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of Trying to Convince my People to Get Involved with Crypto!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

That's still high risk financial speculation. Do you know what most of the people think about "get rich quick" schemes? SCAM. It's natural to think about high risk speculation in a bad light.

However, I can see clearly that with my parents, they just talk shit about winning in the lottery but they don't even consider STUDYING about speculation for real, instead of accepting bullshit like the lottery.

But still, we shouldn't brag about knowing this stuff and acting on them, and then coming back to say:

"HA-HA dumbass! I TOLD YA!!!!!"

They could have lost all of their money invested. You know that. They shouldn't learn about a specific way to invest, which just happens to you to be passionate about, but about investment risk-opportunity mindset. I truly recommend the book "The Zurich axioms" to everyone before trying to tell them they about my favourite ways to bet money.

It's not about KNOWLEDGE --- but if you have the balls, the motivation, the will.


It's easy to talk about crypto here in steemit, this place is basically a echo chamber for crypto stuff. I'm glad that It's becoming more than that actually. That's my 2 cents, I hope to not have offended anyone, I'm sorry for my french haha.

Sort:  

@lucassantos Your thoughtful input is more than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68