How I first knew about DeepOnion - Thanks a lot @notsofast!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I had a sip of my Tea, as usual, while browsing on bitcointalk.
After getting to some small ANN noticed a virustotal scan done by @notsofast, of course verifying that the wallet on the post was a legit download and not a scam. but then looking at his signature something got my attention.
DeepOnion.... hm.... interesting.
what must be that?

checked ann, coinmarketcap and all links possible and figured out more about the DO project.
Quite amazing!
Anon cryptocurrency based on tor and distributing via airdrops.
I love airdrops so wanted to join.
By that time I was participating on POStoken airdrop and didn't want to change my signature (if I knew how awesome onion was I would have entered 2 weeks earlier and said goodbuy to POS), but after POStoken airdrop was done (the first edition back there) I decided to join deeponion
had to wait for register to be open but then: BOOM!

I was accepted and got really happy, and quite impressed with the amounth airdrop.
These people at DeepOnion are not here for easy play!
Loved the community they started building and how deeppoints were implemented
since the beggining I saw big simmilarities with DeepOnion system and the idea of gamifying the delivery of money.
I'm fully interested on the community now and dedicating a lot of week work time to grow onions on both forums.

GO GO GO!
and thank you so much.
you changed my crypto life.

quite nice, isn't it?
you can buy $ONION at cryptopia and jump on the boat and join the airdrop by clicking here.

Not investment advice. Never invest more than you can afford to loose.


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lucasgabd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very interesting coin. It is definitely to have in ones crypto portfolio. I am yet to get my airdrops. Hoping to get it at the earliest. But I can understand the joy in the posted message.. 3 cheers to the deeponion team and strong community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48