You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WARNING] Stewart Dennis (BitBounce/Credo) wants to scam me for my 4 monthly earnings

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

hello there,
I just got to the computer and found this...
So I am confused now, what other tokens?
I had my CREDO tokens on hardware wallet on MEW but I did not recieve any other tokens than CREDO which were sent to me (I think) about two weeks ago.
So these are now useles tokens?
I see you guys are talking you did not recieve the other tokens because your CREDO were already on ED - that I understand cause I use ED, but my are on MEW and I did not move them or did anything with them, but I seem not to recieve some other tokens either.

Thank you guys for explanation

Sort:  

If you haven't transfered them you should be fine. You get Credo ICO token after you contribute and then Stewart is sending you real tokens manualy. That's really wierd but you should be ok ;) Although with this guy you never know ;/

Thank you for the quick answer

I see, yes as I remember he was sending it to me manually.
It says CREDO token and it was only one I got distributed, that is why I was suprised that if those are just the ICO tokens or that original token (but it is kind of weird why to complicate things in this way).

If you have CREDO tokens you are OK but if you have only CREDO ICO tokens then you are fucked like we are.

I don't know. This ICO is really wierd. Glad that you have yours. I've invested 10 eth in it and now I've nothing ;)

Ive invested also a bit more than usual, but I think if anything it is only a problem of the founders incompetence in this one thing (decentralized exchanges and not thought it through that this can happen) and its not their plan to scam. I know you guys must be very angry and getting low on patience, but on the other hand if Stewart is not lying then I am glad that he is very digilant and not reacting hastily (alhough some of his actions seem a bit, for lack of better word - cowardly, the deleting of the comments for example - although maybe he just doesnt want to create FUD and he really is working on this). Because I dont see it that much of a problem I think, if he will confirm with his team how ED works and will understand the problem, I dont see any problem about "refunding"(giving you what is yours) you guys, cause its all on blockchain and you have your addresses.
Anyway I hope they will solve this right and I vouch for you guys that you get all the tokens you bought, cause if not, this can harm the good name of CREDO a lot.

Because in one sense I understand him, he needs to be sure that those tokens sent to ED are totally lost with NO possible way to get them out (so they need to revise the smart contract themselves to believe that I think).
Cause otherwise it is like he wrote, that you will get your tokens and then take them out of ED - but as Zack from ED wrote, that is impossible.

I don't believe in Steve good intensions anymore after he banned us all and started accusing us as scammers.

I see, well than I am not suprised at all that you are so outraged, I would be the same (and actually am, because the tokens could become worthless anyway if this will not be resolved)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72