You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is an ICO that might sell out in the presale and you probably haven't heard about it...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

hello Dawid, I really like your blog and if I will make it I will put some ETH to this project today.

If I may know one side question, is it worth to buy those Clif High reports regularly? I mean I watched some of his videos, cannot say I agree with him in all things, but in cryptos I agree with most things he says. Also many nay-sayers are calling him a scam and that historically 90% of his predictions are BS.
I dont judge, I dont know much about him and his work yet, but just wanted to know your opinion about his reports.

Sort:  

Yeah there is a certain value in them but the language is incomprehensible for most of people.

And some of his pics are really basic like big coins which is pretty obvious.

$10 Free worth of Eth tokens!! https://goo.gl/9uD4Tn Authorship ICO you will receive 75 ATS tokens! just need an Eth Wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47