You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpVote bots - Do they work?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

We've been on steemit for 8 days now, and it has been really hard for us to be noticed or to get some up votes.. so this post is, indeed, really interesting, thanks for taking the time to write about this..!

Sort:  

It’s really hard at the start. I joined a few months ago and lost interest after a few weeks as I was trying to generate good quality stuff, but couldn’t get anybody to read it. I’ve gotten back online in the last few weeks and the bots have really helped. People are reading my posts, engaging with me via comments and it’s really motivated me to keep writing.

I also found this post today. It’s one of the best I’ve read. I’m going to start employing some of the principle he outlines. I hope you find it useful.

https://steemit.com/blockchain-blogger/@ogochukwu/how-to-write-comments-that-grows-your-blog

I'm sorry, i didn't know that you actually answer my post.. thank you for that.. i'm going to read the post you recommend me.. Thanks again ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45