When Traveling Seems Daunting CryptoBnB Has the Answer - Writing Contest

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever searched for alternatives to AirBnb? And why on earth are you looking for an alternative to AirBnb?

Traveller's Dilemma

  • I have a big family, every penny counts. If I spend less on fees, I can get a better accommodation for us
  • We eat organic I will need access to the kitchen

just like home

  • We travel overseas I'm always getting cheated on exchange rates
  • TRUST - Who can I trust and not get burned?

A Promising Solution

CryptoBnB signifies the rebirth of true hospitality. We're talking about travelling on your terms without a host or a platform taking advantage of you.

It is a short-term rental solution using the blockchain technology. That means a more trustworthy transaction for both the guest and host! It is a win-win situation and you can't beat that. As the name implies, the payments are in cryptocurrency.

CryptoBnB is not even close to AirBnb. Yes, they are both in the short-term rental market but that is the only aspect where they are alike.

Thumbs Up

  • I don't want to pay too much for fees
  • The rental searches are fast
  • The reviews I'm reading are true
  • That they'd accept my payment without bending me over the table on exchange rates


OH! Check, check, check and check!

He-said She-said

One really impressive thing about CryptoBnB is their Dispute Resolution.

This is taken from CryptoBnB's white paper

Do you see what I mean? Do I have to explain more? To think I'm not even being technical here.
I'll leave the technical to the technicians. I won't mention Peer-to-Peer, Artificial Intelligence, Big Data and CryptoDnA protocol

On A Personal Note

The highlights I'm going to reiterate are zero commissions, low network fees, NO middleman and NO global barriers!

Travelling alone or with a big family will always have some sort of stress. CryptoBnB can help with the financial and global barrier, not to mention a jury-based arbitration! Hopefully you will not need one. But if you do, you know you have that safety net.

This is also perfect for backpackers or retirees! Both ends of the spectrum are covered.


https://unsplash.com/photos/5x8kipLwVug

The Entrepreneur Inside of Us Part 1

How about if I want to retire early and travel the world? Instead of selling my house, I can list it in CryptoBnB and have passive income.

But I'm travelling and I'm a host?

Hmmm, I have you covered. This will drive another form of service provider market that CryptoBnB can consider in their roadmap...

CryptoBnB host management service

Where you as the property owner can hire CryptoBnB's hosting service to send a reputable host to your house to manage your guests and property in your absence.

The Entrepreneur Inside of Us Part 2

How about one property owner in Asia wants to go.... say to Europe. And in Europe one property owner wants to go ... to Asia?

AH HA!

CryptoBnB Host Swap

Where the host in Asia can go to the Europian host's place and enjoy the place. And the host in Europe can go to the Asia host's place and enjoy the place?

You can choose to be a guest, a host or a host-guest.

Ahhhhh, the possibilities are unlimited.

Thanks to @moworks for introducing CryptoBnB to me
CryptoBnBICO

Sort:  

Good to see a crypto project take on the Airbnb tag, reduced fee will go a long way to attract more customers. I have a slighty similar project am invested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53