Why I'm Not Buying More Crypto YET

After a relatively bullish few weeks, people are starting to feel like the bottom might be in for Bitcoin and the rest of the crypto market.

But I'm not buying any more crypto just yet, and I explain why in this video.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

►►►Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here (50% OFF LINK):

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/?product_id=1005677&coupon_code=SPECIALOFFER

Sort:  

I think many are thinking similarly given the part of the cycle we are in which is why it seems closer to being over. We may find ourselves in the disbelief phase soon if prices continue to increase.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Though, you have a point, but to me, I think this is the best if not perfect time to buy more crypto, I don't think the price will go more dip for now after a sudden rejigged in price of recent. I will like to add this there won't be perfect time to buy crypto, just stake and wait for luck.

Well, stack up your steem then 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol, I'm going to do just that when the time is right, for now the capital is not available. Maybe you could help.

I got my stable coins ready for the next dip 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good for you. I cant bring myself to step out of the market, im too afraid ill miss the next run. Nope, for better or worse, i hodling.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you’re too much of a scardy cat to bang a couple of quid in at these prices I don’t know what to say to you. If you do decide to invest you have balls... and I love balls...

LT has been investing and has been invested since way long ago. He's not scared hes trying to be strategic.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do beleive that the market is not yet stable and we can still experience a bearish trends for some time, but as an investor I do buy more of passive earning crypto currencies knowing fully well that if the market is bearish or bullish I will still gain from my investment on the long-term

I have the exact same thought process, great vid!

I agreed. Plus there are lots of ways to stack crypto without buying bags, steeming, steem monsters, Drugwars, and as they say it never hurts to have some "dry powder" for the next move.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same... I am not buying it - it looks like it is going down more before the next bull.

Posted using Partiko iOS

the minds backing the hyperwave theory are pretty bright. I am saving cash in case they are right and we go below $2k BTC.

Hey LT, I asked on YT already but are trying out Steemmonsters or Drug WARS? SO FUN! Thoughts? Criticisms?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think we have about a year of roughly sideways trading (mostly in the range of about 1K - 8K by my estimates) before we finally start making dramatic moves up in price in the latter half of 2020 and into 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64