Why Bitcoin Could be the Best Investment of 2019

I wanted to take the time to explain why Bitcoin could potentially be the best investment of 2019.

In short, it's because it's positioned in such a way that it could prosper irrespective of whatever goes on in the wider economy.

If the good times continue for the real estate and stock markets, then Bitcoin will likely bottom out by mid-2019 before its next great bull run upwards.

And in the event of some kind of recession or global financial crisis, even though Bitcoin would take a hit in the short term, some of them money from the wider economy could find its way into crypto, driving prices up. And the crypto market is likely to recover at a much quicker pace than traditional investments, due to the much shorter market cycles.

Crypto Merch Link: https://www.moonmerch.co/

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

Not saying my investments have gone badly this year but if you want me to scrub the green off those paving blocks behind you ill do it for £5 and a sandwich

I dont really like to make any predictions but I think as soon as the end of 2020 the bitcoin price will pass 100 000 dollars.at that point it doesn't matter if I entered at 3000 or 6000 dollars. people don't realize but the blockchain adoption are spreading like fire. Don't miss this train guys....this is probably the last time we gonna see the price of bitcoin this low!

The lightning network should be huge next year. If it works, I can see Bitcoin becoming more dominant. If there's problems though, people might lose patience.

Posted using Partiko Android

My thought is that bitcoin and cryptocurrencies have a better risk/reward profile that traditional market assets. We have experienced quick cycles at the same time that stocks have only gone up since 2008. Therefore, those assets may have more pressure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think Bitcoin will spend the better part of 2019 recovering slowly and we might only the bull in the early days of 2020.

BTW, nice one though. Not bad at all!

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

As usual interesting video , quick question how many coins can I hold on my ledger nano s now I’ve started using ledger live? Thanks mike

Congratulations @louisthomas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I think we have reached a point where a significant amount of people have left BTC/crypto and have lost faith in the system, which actually makes me more positive we may see a good 2019.

I think you should look at this one, my friend gave me this blog. I thought it's useless at first but then after i read all of this. XYO gives me some hope in my investments
https://blog.kucoin.com/xyo-network-xyo-listed-on-kucoin-further-information-and-promotion-details/

I'm tired of reading prediction for 1 or 2 years ahead. The whole 2018 taught me a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52