UPDATE: Cryptocurrency Investing Strategy - February 2018

Wondering what's gonna happen to the cryptocurrency market in February 2018? Well here's my take on the matter.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Interesting video, thank you for sharing :D

I'm all in this is the time where people should not panic because it's buying time and on the other hand people with bitcoin to hodl... Panic will make things worse and my money is on erethuim ... thanks for the information @louisthomas

Ethereum is very high right now. It is always good longterm though.

Absolutely. At the end of the day, you have to be in it for the long term. Not much happens in the span of a week that actually matters. Development takes time, partnerships take time, the volatility is speculation. Big drops do not represent a drop in the long term value of the product.

@louisthomas - You're a comforting voice with all the FUD going on. Many people have been focusing on the negatives this week (tether, bitfinex) and brushing over the positives (robinhood). Thank you for keeping a level head and sharing your positivity!

I'm so excited about Robinhood. Such a great way for incredibly small investors to get in. I've spent too much on Coinbase fees.

I am really interested in what February is going to look like. It seems like a lot of good news is coming out but it hasn't been affecting prices much. It seems like a lot of projects have roadmaps with big milestones in Q1 of this year. Looking forward to see what comes out this month.

Thank you for the market analysis @louisthomas! This is my first full year getting into the crypto space so any sort of content and education I can get is appreciated!

great advice , I will pass it on to my husband who is getting in too all this

Great strategy, thanks for sharing.

The time is ripe to yodel with the credits 🤓 With this outlook I will find sleep again. 🛏️ Thank you and Cheers!

I'm excited about this market as well. I'm loading up on ETH and many exchange coins (BNB, Kucoin and Coinmetro).

Very informative video! Thanks for that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26