Top 10 Cryptocurrency Channels - 2018 Edition

A lot of people have been asking me for a list of recommended YouTube channels to watch for learning about cryptocurrencies.

While I don't feel like I'm in any kind of position to act as an authority on determining this, I thought it might be useful to share a list of my own personal favourite YouTubers operating in this space.

Let me know what you think of my list!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

Sort:  

Thank you for the recommendation, I've discovered Sedric and Mark through your recommendations. Great youtubers.

Two great guys! Thanks for watching :)

@Louisthomas Great list of channels. Thanks for introducing me to Cedric Dahl's channel. This guy's content is clearly superior to most other crypto channels. Look forward to checking out some of your other suggested channels.

Thank you! Glad you enjoy watching Cedric, he's the man

Just checked out High Altitude Investing which is quite cool as well. Thanks again.

Glad to see you're eating your banana's! That last one looks a bit ropey mind ;)

Just got some fresh ones from the shop 😄

Your forgot to mention one great channel called Louis Thomas! :)

Oh you're too kind!

Great selection of channels. Thanks for compiling this list!

I'd love to see Andreas being more active on Steemit, but he's a busy guy so I suppose it's a tall order for him. I follow every one of your choices.

Coin Mastery should have been on the list. Very educated breakdowns of the crypto market on a daily basis.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4nXWTjZqK4bv7feoRntSog

very nice post
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tanvirabedin/bitcoin-foundation-s-llew-claasen-says-bitcoin-will-hit-usd40-000-90-of-altcoins-will-fail
now see my blog this about BTC news hop u like this
and if u like my blog so plis upvhot me..

I really like your video's but man, that tune at the end :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55