Should Litecoin Investors Be Worried About Bitcoin Cash?

Confession time: When the price of Bitcoin Cash went bananas last week, I was more concerned about the Litecoin that I was holding than my Bitcoin. I feel like Bitcoin is safe for now as a storage of value, while Litecoin is in more direct competition with Bitcoin Cash as a means of payment or "coffeecoin".

But should litecoin investors be concerned about the rise of Bitcoin Cash, or is this just one big pump and dump? Which currency will ultimately be used to purchase our morning coffees? Or can both of them co-exist together?

Let's discuss!

Sort:  

i can definitely see litecoin hitting over $100 before the first of the year, it's way undervalued considering how stable it is and how long it's been around.

Hey, great video. People like you have inspired me to start my own crypto channel. I've put a few videos up, but am struggling to get much traction. Any suggestions on what to do to get things moving?

Thanks for the awesome content all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84