[dtube] Which Crypto Would I Buy During This Bear Market? | Q&A #16

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


In today's Q&A, I'll be addressing the following question:

Jose Roura - What are your favourite solid long term projects to buy on the dip?

Paul - There still seems to be only a few really killer apps on Ethereum at the moment (cryptokitties, maybe some others). Do you think that Raiden and Plasma are Ethereum's last throw of the dice? Does it have a future if these fail to gain traction?

Ralph Raymond - What are your thoughts on how to make altcoins less dependent on the performance of Bitcoin?

Yannick Vankerkhove - Do you think it's beneficial for the blockchain technology to have this many independent cryptocurrencies?

Pedja Markovic - Thoughts on DigixDAO and the upcoming DGX token (backed by gold)?

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I still believe in ETH. It's been a nice platform for many other altcoins...

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8500.20USD

This was good video

I believed in cryptocurrencies, I will invest in Bitcoin because of its valued thoughts it facing some challenges, base on it fundamental analysis, bitcoin and ethereum have promising future and I believe it will bounce back and retain it bullish status in no time and other crypto will also gain there strengths

I've only recently started following your videos. But I have come to rely on them a lot. I have become a fan. So keep doing what you are doing.

If plasma works then Omisego is the coin to buy

Looks like the money will flow into Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and others perceived as being "stable" cryptocurrencies for a while...

Doubling down on ETH myself. Surprised it has fallen this far...

Also picking up some more Steem at these cheaper prices.

What happened to all the bitcoin cash people? Did Roger Ver unload and not interested in creating drama any more? Did they decide to be quiet and develop over create toddler wars?

For the record, I hold bitcoin cash. I feel it has become undervalued and if lightning network has more concerns than foreseen then we could see a swish back to bitcoin cash. Would love others opinions who know stats for transaction speeds, costs, etc at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66