Preparing For a Crypto Market Correction | Vlog #103

It's been an incredible few weeks for cryptocurrencies, especially for my own investments. Bitcoin, Ethereum, IOTA and Litecoin have all increased significantly.

But I'm a little concerned about just how quickly the market is moving. I'm expecting to see some kind of correction soon, so it's important to be mentally prepared for that.

Sort:  

Do not sell, Do not try to time the market. Just keep hodling through unbelievable highs and through crashes

That is right!!! Also my opinion.

I think bitcoin has made correction already when it tanked to 13500

Yes Ethereum and litecoin correction is yet to come.

I am more concerned about litecoin specially when Charlie Lee has given statement about it

I think that there's a lot of people ready to buy your coins....millions of people :)

Thanks. I have been preparing too and waiting for a correction to buy in low. It is difficult to sit here and wait as prices go up though. It is taking all the restraint I have.

Oh man the fake news and IOTA story was hard punch...
But I believe it will recover!

THX for this!!!

I resteem it!

3.40 - You mention capital gains tax. It appears that crypto is being treated as an asset and not currency, so the HMRC treat it as CGT and no income tax. Now you get a tax free allowance for CGT in the UK of £11300. The 20% you mention is only if you are a higher rate tax payer

I amazed when i seen posts in trending.
some post from new and some from old steemians.
i tried a lot but can't crossed 7$ yet.
but post like this motivates me to write on steem.....
all the best to all and me:)

Or you could sell it all now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46