My Top 5 Favourite Crypto Twitter Accounts to Follow

The crypto content curation continues! After sharing my favourite cryptocurrency podcasts, I now wanted to share a short list of some of my favourite Twitter accounts to follow, excluding YouTubers and some of the more obvious names that everyone already knows.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

►►►Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here (50% OFF LINK):

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/?product_id=1005677&coupon_code=SPECIALOFFER

Sort:  

Nice that you are sharing these twitter acounts

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are great suggestions as the Crypto Twitter space has become a more challenging place to find your way through as of late given so many “experts” there. Such an interesting and evolving space continues to evolve! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wonderfull! good to know👍

I also subscribe you in utube. Now me follow you in twitter. Your post always informative and valuable. Thanks for sharing. @louisthomas.

Thanks for this great and valuable information @louisthomas 👍👍👍

This is really great to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79