Modest Goal for Everyone This Crypto Bear Market: Survival

Over the past few weeks, there have been an enormous number of businesses in the crypto space that have had to close shop after bearing the brunt of this extended bear market.

With so many horror stories of cryptocurrency investors and business losing all of their money, it's important for everybody to consider the ways in which they could continue to survive if the bear market were to continue for another 12-24 months.

Simply financially surviving this bear market is a modest goal in and of itself that everyone should strive to achieve. You don't want to lose everyone before the next great bull run kicks off again.

Sort:  

Did you just say I’m not exceptional?!?!

Haha I was thinking the same thing. How Rude! The law of averages is a harsh mistress.

It’s fine, I’m sure he wasn’t referring to us 👍

Inspiring message. I feel a bit better about my situation after viewing this. I'm dirt poor but I'm still in a good position to wait this out.

As you said, these are normal business cycles for new and innovative industries like this one. Similar experiences happened with the dotcom bubble but those that survived and executed their roadmaps while adapting to market changes are now successful example of mature businesses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup. We really need to survive and trust in our own investments. But first, can i ask what's your opinion about the latest updates of kucoin? https://twitter.com/KuCoinUpdates/status/1074578776472907776

My goal is not only to survive but increase my knowledge holdings and risk management ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45