Marc De Mesel Explains Why He's Invested in Byteball

In this excerpt of my interview with Marc De Mesel, Marc explains why he decided to invest in the Byteball project.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/

Sort:  

Wow, Byteball dropped from $1,185.00 to today’s price of around $130.00. That’s a huge drop. However, Marc is very smart guy. As long as he believes in it, he should be fine. Just out of curiosity, I will add GBYTE to my watchlist. I have already chosen my coins I’m invested in and I definitely don’t want to chase any other coins. As I mentioned, I will watch it very closely. If I’m not mistaken there is only 1 mil. total supply, that’s much less than bitcoin itself. That’s interesting!

Another good video from Louis! You guys have the most charming accents! LOL I'm sure women love it.

Anyway, I agree with Marc on everything he said. Thanks!

I agree with statements of Marc about byteball cryptocurrency project , the things he is saying in this videos means that the byteball currency is having a high level place in crypto market in near future..
acc to his videos i think we should go through this crypto..

Right thought from marc de mesel... So effective interview @louisthomas..

We have seen a healthy correction this past few days that will eventually rise again. There is small bubble made from last year that many people thought it was an easy get rich scheme. There are still many problem on the blockchain that needed to be solved.
A 20k per bitcoin is an overprice when you have so much problem. I believe as time goes by it will eventually grow for the better and the price will go on it. Still not to be worried about the price the valuable is what we need to consider not the price.

Hello @louisthomas, and nice to Steemeet you! :-)

Do you know if the Byteball-powered betting dApp has already been launched, for us to use it in these World Cup days? :-D

I have actually read about him, he is someone to emulate, he has gotten clear goals as far as investing in crypto currency is concerned. I'm going to reason along with you through your video to see why investing in byteball cannot be over emphasize.

Interesting, but not my cup of tea :)

ByteBall is a project and a very strong cryptocurrency that has also generated trust within the same community, they were doing a project within the USB a very important university in the country and I think it was great.

DAG technology is the next evolution of blockchain but I am concerned that it is too soon to deploy as there is bot enough adoption or transactions to make it more useful than existing blockchains. However, the potential for the future is great as it is an improvement due to its decentralized nature.

I knew Byteball through an offer that they had in Telegram, and I took out their profits, it is a project that can go well investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55