[dtube] Most Undervalued & Underhyped Cryptocurrencies Right Now?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Many of the most undervalued and underhyped cryptocurrencies in the market right now share one common trait.

In this video, I'll be spilling the beans on what that common trait it.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think Omisego is the most undervalued coin, and then steem

very informative as always @louisthomas ! thanks mate! will definitely have a look at byteball... what are your thoughts about EOS mate? u bullish about it? Greetings amigo!

I vote for presearch (pre) and sirin labs (srn) are super undervalued right now. Id also like to through basic attention tokens and redd coin in there too.

I like your all posts its very nice post

I love it man! I know you way back when you used to be on YouTube.
I was just thinking that someone should do a video on this... Awesome! You should consider making a step by step vlog on this for people to be able to follow along with the steps as well as additional ideas you might have. I wish people would think #Steemit through on something you mentioned in this video. We should all help each other be successful. Doing this not only reciprocates the support, but everyone becomes successful together. And even further, #Steemit then becomes more popular.

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news providing... i appreciate this post. keep it up dear.....

Thanks for sharing <3

A bit sideways?

Nice self statement... resteemed

Love the funny sounds at the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74